We have found 55 items matching your search query.


Cook da Books 'I wouldnt want to knock it' 7" EP

No Stock
A. I wouldn’t want to knock it B1.Up in smoke B2.In Da papers

Cyclic Amp 'Concrete island' 12" EP

24 In Stock
a1. Concrete Island a2. Slope B1. The River B2. Eat

Cyclic Amp 'People of the book' MINI LP

No Stock
A1. Dead cop A2. Slave A3. Power A4. Gun B1. Human god B2. Ugly thoughts B3. Christians B4. Meat slab/holiest image

Cyclic Amp 'Ugly as power' 12" EP

20 In Stock
A1. Dance A2. Him A3. Carrion B1. Kill B2. Caress B3. Turkey shop

Da Books 'City E.P.' 12" E.P.

No Stock
a. Livin’ for the city (bullring mix) b1. All i want is everything b2. How could you be so low? b3. Givin’ up the acid b4. England may as well be Cuba

Da Books 'Livin For the city' 7"

10 In Stock
a. Livin’ for the city b. All i want is everything (voodoo scally mix)   Sleeves are a bit discolored with age!

Dead Or Alive 'Number Eleven' 7" (INEV 008)

19 In Stock
A. Number Eleven B. Name Game (live version) Inevitable Records 8 Released April 1981 Brand new copies WITHOUT picture sleeves (plain white sleeve)

England Under Snow 'Conversations 2'LP (OPUS 2)

4 In Stock
A1 Forget 1:32 A2 Home 2:20 A3 Relax 2:32 A4 Banana 2:20 A5 Hate 1:26 A6 Gardening 0:30 A7 Seven 1:32 A8 Proud 2:13 A9 Spain 2:07 A10 Funk 2:06 A11 Sad 2:24 A12 Mirror 1:42

England Under Snow 'Conversations' LP (OPUS 1)

1 In Stock
A1 First 2:11 A2 Strawberry 1:56 A3 Paris 2:20 A4 Meadow 0:47 A5 Mersey 1:31 A6 Petula 1:30 A7 Ride 2:28 A8 Fire 1:57 A9 Ice 2:17 B1 Arthur 0:57 B2 Edward 2:26 B3 Jacqueline 1

England Under Snow 'Invitations' 12" E.P (OPUS 3)

2 In Stock
A1 Invitations A2 Portrait B1 Use Them To Feel B2 The Boys In The Backroom B3 Misty Blue

England Under Snow 'Stupid September' 12" E.P (OPUS 5)

2 In Stock
A1 Stupid September A2 Only For Ourselves B1 And The Problem B2 Stanley B3 The Elephant Ride